Executives, Directors & Committees

2017 Officers and Directors

Denny Vaughan Commodore Executive, Fundraising/Sponsor vaughangd (at) aol (.) com
Paul Kalina Vice Commodore Executive, Jr (.) Programs Co-Chair paulkalina (at) hotmail (.) com
Leisl Mordhorst Rear Commodore ExecutiveLake Council lieslmordhorst (at) gmail (.) com
Jerry Diercks Jr Staff Commodore Executive jerrydiercks1 (at) gmail (.) com
Matthew Wood Fleet Captain Race Race Events Chair matthewewood (at) outlook (.) com
Mike McGuane Fleet Captain Cruise Cruising Events Chair mikehmc (at) gmail (.) com
Chris Pittack Treasurer Finance and Planning cpittack (at) amazon (.) com
Melanie Edwards Secretary   uffdamel (at) gmail (.) com
Lauren Bucholz Director – 2017 Facilities Committee Co-Chair buchhla (at) gmail (.) com
Langley Sears Director – 2017 Facilities Committee Co-Chair lvamburn (at) gmail (.) com
Lisa Cole Director – 2017 Membership Recruiting Chair lmariecole (at) gmail (.) com
Catherine Weatbrook Director – 2018   catherine (.) weatbrook (at) gmail (.) com
Bruce Sherman Director – 2018   sherman (.) b (at) comcast (.) net
Kerry Billingham Director – 2018 Membership Engagement Chair kbilling50 (at) yahoo (.) com

2017 Committee Members

Shauna Walgren Committee Lead Social/Education Events Chair shauna (.) walgren (at) gmail (.) com
Brian Watkins Staff Commodore Boat Maintenance Committee brian (.) watkins (.) cyc (at) live (.) com
Jen Hobden Committee Member Website  
Nojan Moshiri Committee Member Website  
Wayne Balsiger Staff Commodore Fundraising/Sponsorship webalsiger (at) comcast (.) net
Dave Gallimore Committee Member Membership Recruitment/Engagement davidlgallimore (at) gmail (.) com
*Wanda Creitz   Junior Programs wanda28 (at) hotmail (.) com

Staff and Resources

Dylan Lavis Office Staff, Operations Manager Food/Beverage, Race Event Facilitation & Finances office (at) cycseattle (.) org
Samantha Williams Office Staff, Operations Manager Member Services& Communications, Junior Programs, Social/Edu Events office (at) cycseattle (.) org
Charley Rathkopf Principal Race Officer   charley-cyc (at) rathkopf (.) org
Troy Childs Principal Race Officer   tpchilds (at) comcast (.) net
Geoff Pease PRO & Volunteer IT Guy    
*Beth Sowa Consultant    
Mary Ann Ward Sail Sand Point ED   maward (at) sailsandpoint (.) org